Our After-School Programs

Filter
Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Gardiner Center
City: Chagrin Falls
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks - 6 Weeks
Section #: GARDCENT016
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, January 27, 2020
 - Monday, March 9, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Number of Classes:6
See details
Venue: Streetsboro Parks and Recreation
City: Streetsboro
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks - 6 Weeks
Section #: STBORO005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
See details
$96.00
Venue: Northwest Primary
City: Canal Fulton
Program Information
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 Weeks
Section #: NTHWST016
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, February 3, 2020
 - Monday, March 16, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 20
$84.00
Venue: Menlo Park Academy
City: Cleveland
Program Information
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 Weeks
Section #: MENLO016
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 7
$89.00
Venue: Beachwood Community Center
City: Beachwood
Program Information
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 Weeks
Section #: BCHWD012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
See details
$99.00
Venue: Brimfield Elementary
City: Kent
Program Information
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 Weeks
Section #: BRIM018
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, February 10, 2020
 - Monday, March 23, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 20
$79.00
Venue: Medina Christian Academy
City: Medina
Program Information
NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers - 6 Weeks
Section #: MEDCA007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 20
$84.00
Venue: Amherst Elementary
City: Massillon
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks - 6 Weeks
Section #: AMHRST027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, February 13, 2020
 - Thursday, March 19, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 20
$79.00